## **Supplementary Budget Estimates 2014-2015**

## Meeting times to be determined by each Committee (approximately 9.00am – 11.00pm) (Please note that Committees may agree to amend this schedule)

Proceedings can be viewed at <a href="www.aph.gov.au/live">www.aph.gov.au/live</a> and <a href="http://parlview.aph.gov.au/browse.php">http://parlview.aph.gov.au/browse.php</a>

## **GROUP A**

Legislation Committee	Thursday 20 November (hearings rescheduled from 21 October 2014)	
Environment and Communications	Communications Senator Fifield	
	2S3 Ph 62775853/Fax 62775878 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 111 / Radio 91.1	
Finance and Public Administration	Finance Senators Cormann and Ronaldson	
	2S1 Ph 62775843/Fax 62775752 2S2 Waiting Room* Ph 62775851/62773898 Fax 62773368 Channel 112 / Radio 90.3	
Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Attorney-General Senator Brandis	
	Main Committee Room Own Waiting Room 1)Ph 62774440/62774245 2)Ph 62772346/62775839 Fax: 62775729	
	1S2 Waiting Room Ph: 62775849 Fax: 62775935 Channel 110 / Radio 92.7	
Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport	Agriculture Senator Colbeck	
	2R1 Ph 62772272 /Fax 62778413 2R2 Waiting Room Ph 62772270/Fax 62772367 Channel 109 / Radio 98.3	

**<sup>\*1</sup>S3** is an overflow waiting room for **2S2** (1S3 ph 62775845 Fax 62773773)

## **GROUP A**

<b>Legislation Committee</b>	Members	Portfolios	Contact Officers
Environment and Communications	Senator Ruston (Chair), Senator Urquhart (Deputy Chair), Senators Canavan, McGrath, Singh and Waters	<ul><li>Communications</li><li>Environment</li></ul>	Secretary: Ms Christine McDonald (02) 6277 3379
	Substitute member: Senator Dastyari to replace Senator Singh on 20 November 2014		Estimates Officer: Ms Megan Jones (02) 6277 3535
Finance and Public Administration	Senator Bernardi (Chair), Senator Lundy (Deputy Chair), Senators Faulkner, McKenzie, Rice and Smith	<ul><li>Finance</li><li>Parliament</li><li>Prime Minister and Cabinet</li></ul>	Secretary: Ms Lyn Beverley (02) 6277 3530
	Substitute member: Senator Ludwig to replace Senator Faulkner on 20 November 2014	(including Indigenous Affairs)	Estimates Officer: Ms Margaret Cahill (02) 6277 3534
Legal and Constitutional Affairs	Senator Macdonald (Chair), Senator Collins (Deputy Chair), Senators Bilyk, O'Sullivan, Reynolds and Wright  Substitute members: Senator Fawcett to replace Senator Reynolds from 9am to 5pm on 20 November 2014;  Senator McGrath to replace Senator Reynolds from 5pm	<ul> <li>Attorney-General's</li> <li>Immigration and Border Protection</li> </ul>	Secretary: Mr Mark Fitt/Mr Gerry McInally (02) 6277 3563 Estimates Officer: Mr Josh Wrest (02) 6277 3498
Rural and Regional Affairs	senator Heffernan (Chair), Senator Sterle (Deputy Chair),	Agriculture	Secretary: Mr Tim Watling
and Transport	Senators Bullock, Edwards, Siewert and Williams  Substitute members: Senators Back and McKenzie to replace Senators Heffernan and Edwards on 20 November 2014	Infrastructure and Regional     Development	(02) 6277 3510 Estimates Officer: Ms Kate Campbell (02) 6277 3514